Professional Staff

John P. Kelker
President and Chief Professional Officer
Email John
Jarid Brown
Director of Communications
Email Jarid
Katrina Hays
Director of Community Impact
Email Katrina
Jessica Becker
Director of Resource Development
Email Jessica
Mitch Baker
Resource Development Associate
Email Mitch
Debbie Davis
Accounting Specialist
Email Debbie
Eileen Kenny
Administrative Associate
Email Eileen