Campaign Leadership

United Way is built upon the principle that we can achieve more when we work together; that we are better when we live united. Below are the community leaders who have generously volunteered their expertise, skills, and time to making United Way’s Annual Campaign a success.

Campaign Chairs

Hy Bunn and Bob Bunn

Please contact us if you are interested in volunteering as part of our campaign.