2021-2022 United Way Board Members

Please join United Way in welcoming and congratulating our 2021-2022 board members.  

Second Three Year Term
Ginny Conlee – Retired, IL Department of Children & Family Services
Tammy Gilchrese – Security Bank
Joe Kulek – Henson Robinson Company
Susie Rice – SCHEELS

Three Year Term Board of Directors

Two Year Term Board of Directors

Thank You to our Past Board of Directors!

Thank you to the following retiring members of United Way’s Board of Directors for their years of service to our community. We are forever grateful for your commitment to providing leadership of vision and advocating for all our community members to have their health, education, financial stability, and basic needs met.

Dan Rayhill – Hanson Professional Services
Chris Hembrough – Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce
Kate Ward – KEB
Harry Berman – Retired, University of Illinois – Springfield
Adam McConnell – HSHS, St. John’s Hospital
Jim Sarra – Forme Insurance Group, Inc.